Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Robert J Cornell, MD, PA

Urologist located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Dr. Robert J Cornell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Cornell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I really liked Dr Cornell. He took his and answered all of our questions. 5 stars
Pedroza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Great visit with my new urologist. Very satisfied with his professionalism and evaluation of my condition and his plan for my treatment. I have complete trust in him and their staff.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Clavell performed a successful procedure called Rezum. My bladder is emptying completely and I am back !!!
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
On time and very thorough. Great bedside manner.
Adrian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very comfortable and felt at ease
Dallas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick and easy
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I came to dr.cornell by researching different urologists in the houston,tx area,because I was dealing with erectile dysfunction due to diabetes!!!!,made an appointment and talked with him about what I was experiencing cause my sex life wasnt over but I was about to give up until I talked with him!!,after discussing everything he was like penile implant would be best for you,didnt know much about so he went over everything about it,I decided right then to go for it!!!,tried everything else so why not,had the surgery done and it went well!!!,I'm very satisfied with the outcome and results!!!,ohhhh boyyyy!!!!!,I'm back,thank you dr.cornell!!!!,if your deciding to have implant surgery please give dr.cornell a call and get it done,you wont go wrong!!!
Sivareddy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Everything is good
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Cornell and his team were professional, accommodating and helpful. Dr. Cornell was very thorough in his wanting to understand my symptoms, concerns and desired result. He presented a solid plan based on his experience.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Great staff and DR. Robert explains everything in detail.
Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I had consultation with Dr. Clavell, and he was very informative. I am looking forward to seeing him again.
Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
He listened to what I had to say, gave me good feedback, and answered all my questions. I learned about him on magic 102, and I feel he is doing a great service in the black community, and saving lives
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Cornell has been more helpful in one day than in the twelve years I have been to many other urologist dealing with prostate cancer and the symptoms it comes with. I have been told many times that there wasn’t a treatment for the leakage. Today I have hope and faith that Dr. Cornell knows what he is talking about and can back up his statement.
Mike E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great guy
E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Over the two years I've been a patient, I've been treated with dignity and respect and my sex life has increased dramatically.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Very efficient and professional
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
It was excellent and very informative
FRANCISCO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Had a good experience. Got well informed with how the procedure are done. Great people helping you on what you are getting done. Would recommend to others to get the surgery done here. Thank you all.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Sincere, engaging, compassionate, thoughtful and a skilled listener. Able to present options in a clear and concise manner. An excellent experience throughout.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
I went in for an initial consultation and I was treated with respect and courtesy. My appointment was on time and the doctor was prompt and fully answered all my questions and address my concerns.