Testimonials & Reviews

Robert J Cornell, MD, PA

Urologist located in Houston, TX

66 total reviews

Dr. Robert J Cornell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Cornell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lon F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Cornell was excellent for me. Surgery went very well. Could not ask for more than the care he and his staff afforded me. I researched for quite a few months, and chose Dr. Cornell. Very glad I did.
Rudy S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Cornell is an excellent doctor, who listens to his patients, and it filters down to his entire staff as well as his medical staff. I always enjoy my office visits, because I feel like family. I have been a patient, since 2016 and am I glad that I found him. He has been treating me and getting rid of my problems. Thank You Doc.
Tjeerd H.
Submitted 05/30/22
Before meeting Dr. Cornell, I had been to 5 other urologists in Europe who couldn't help me. My experience with Dr. Cornell is that he really listens to you and he has helped me to get rid of my problems. He is a phenomenal urologist. He changed my life!
Daniel G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very knowledgeable prompt and caring
Harry N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Cornell listened patiently to my medical history, medications and goals for the future. I was very comfortable with his assessment and have complete confidence that he will treat and resolve what I’ve been enduring for over a year. Dr Cornell and his Staff are in a word: superlative!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very attentive and excellent listener. Staff was sharp as well
Guy-Robert P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great customer service, caring and professional. The staff is responsible and amazing. Dr Robert Cornell is one of the best Urologist in the industry if he is not the best. He cares for his patients and he is very impressive about his job. I would recommend him to anyone that needs to cure their E.D.
Dale S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Good. Dr. Cornell clearly explained potential causes of my condition and potential remedies. Also recommended best modern approach to evaluating potential diseases.
Ryan E.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent care
Jaren H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent customer service and professionalism from the ladies up front as well as Dr. Cornell.
Leonel A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
Johnny Vel Wieslaw P.
Submitted 01/27/22
In my case it is a long story, I am from Poland, and this kind of procedure is not very common. I started looking for the experienced doctors in Europe. The most of penile implant surgeriries are done in Germany, so I made an appointment with an urology professor who was recommended to me, as an expert in this field, but after 2 days of travelling and the meeting with him I was absolutly disappointed. Having seen and having read a lot about prosthesis penile implantation, I seemed to be a better expert them him!!! Because this kind is a surgery is one if not the most important decission concerning our sex lifes, I decided to look for the best doctor I can get for this procedure, and this is how I found dr. Clavel. I called him on 11th January and on 26th of the same month I had the surgery done. I am just one day after, and I must say that everything I experienced exceeded my expectations. Starting from the nurse service - apart from being very professional the are simply great and warm people. Dr Clavell promised me that he will be of assistance any time after the surgey if I need it. Yesterday - the day of the surgery we exchange some information on whatsapp and today he called me asking and giving some further instructions. My surgery went well. No pain at all and I am very happy with the result. Belive me, in the situation you consider penile implantation, the key point is to find the best doctor. After all you will get something that you serve you most of your life. Not only you but palso your partner. With this experience I would not look for another doctor. Thank you for all you’ve done and I am looking forward the return of my sex life….. I can’t wait.
Jeffery E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good
Brian W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Professional and informative… liked my visit with Dr. Cornell.
ARINZE I.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very helpful in determining what could be my issue
Michael T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Cornell and his staff are very professional. His practice is practical and finds real solutions to male problems. He is direct and to the point, which I appreciated. Dr Cornell’s confidence in treatment made me feel assured in my choices. I am hopeful and excited about our plan. I will update in a few months with the progress. I highly recommend based on my first experience. Could be life changing!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great Physician and a Staff.
Justin V.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone at the office is friendly and they provide details on what to expect from your visits. Dr. Cornell is amazing, very easy to talk too and gives you all the details as to what to expect. Would recommend Dr. Cornell to friends and family.
Adam P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Glad I found this Doctor, I feel comfortable and confident with him. Thank you for the help!
Drew J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great experience with Dr. Cornell and his team. The office is well-run. Dr. Cornell is a true professional who took the time to talk through the procedure and answer any questions. While extremely efficient, Dr. Cornell also took the time to establish rapport with me during the visit. I would recommend Dr. Cornell and his team without hesitation.