Testimonials & Reviews

Robert J Cornell, MD, PA

Urologist located in Houston, TX

54 total reviews

Dr. Robert J Cornell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Cornell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good
Brian W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Professional and informative… liked my visit with Dr. Cornell.
ARINZE I.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very helpful in determining what could be my issue
Michael T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Cornell and his staff are very professional. His practice is practical and finds real solutions to male problems. He is direct and to the point, which I appreciated. Dr Cornell’s confidence in treatment made me feel assured in my choices. I am hopeful and excited about our plan. I will update in a few months with the progress. I highly recommend based on my first experience. Could be life changing!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great Physician and a Staff.
Justin V.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone at the office is friendly and they provide details on what to expect from your visits. Dr. Cornell is amazing, very easy to talk too and gives you all the details as to what to expect. Would recommend Dr. Cornell to friends and family.
Adam P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Glad I found this Doctor, I feel comfortable and confident with him. Thank you for the help!
Drew J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great experience with Dr. Cornell and his team. The office is well-run. Dr. Cornell is a true professional who took the time to talk through the procedure and answer any questions. While extremely efficient, Dr. Cornell also took the time to establish rapport with me during the visit. I would recommend Dr. Cornell and his team without hesitation.
Mario S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Dr and staff. Great experience with my procedure and and care with my follow up. All my questions and concerns answered quickly and with knowledge and care
Travis H.
Submitted 10/28/20
I give Dr. Cornell and his staff my utmost recommendation. My vasectomy went as perfect as can be, and I feel the same as I did before the procedure. Dr. Cornell has a fantastic bedside manner and took his time to answer all my questions and concerns. His staff was kind, courteous, and professional. I can not be happier with my experience.
R.L. G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr.Cornell & his team has been excellent since the very beging late 8/17 this is my second surgery from BPK & it went excellent as all was allways I am now home Feeling like a new Man I am thank for him A & his Team I would Highly Recomend Him & His team From Dr. Robert Cornell to Monica L.& His Nurse Monica Truly & amazing Highly Caring ausum Team
Larry L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Cornell and staff were very attentive and never discounted my concerns
Paul C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Office experience was great! Didn’t feel rushed and the staff was very knowledgeable, lots of questions and they spent time with knowledgeable feedback with great options to consider. This was my 2nd opinion and I’m really happy I choose Dr Cornell.
Jon T.
Submitted 09/15/20
I began working with Dr. Cornell and his excellent staff after first having a difficult and disappointing experience with another urologist. What a difference ! I went from being treated something akin to livestock to one the very best of care and service I could have ever hoped for. Not only is he truly a good guy, based upon my personal experience, he is an excellent surgeon and aftercare doctor. My wife and I traveled over 500 miles (one way) to see Dr. Cornell. I would do it again in a heartbeat. In fact, I’m going for my final check up within the week. I’m a 63 year old man who has a “life a again” because of Dr. Cornell’s skills and expertise, and it’s the greatest thing ever. His staff couldn’t be any more helpful, nor any more kind. Best decision I ever made. Thank you all many times over.
John-Paul S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great experience. Doctor and staff are personable. Highly recommended.
Don H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Don and I want to thank you for the excellent care and kindness you gave Don during his recent surgery. With your knowledge and expertise, you performed a miracle on him that no other physician would have been able to perform. Don is so much better than he was before surgery and so much happier. He is finally dry after 20 years and much more confident and comfortable now due to your skill. The results are so much better than we expected. We couldn't imagine a more perfect result. Thank you and God bless you for your excellent skill, caring and generosity.
Jerry G.
Submitted 08/11/20
I really liked Dr Cornell. He took his and answered all of our questions. 5 stars
Pedroza S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great visit with my new urologist. Very satisfied with his professionalism and evaluation of my condition and his plan for my treatment. I have complete trust in him and their staff.
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Clavell performed a successful procedure called Rezum. My bladder is emptying completely and I am back !!!
Jason P.
Submitted 07/23/20
On time and very thorough. Great bedside manner.