Testimonials & Reviews

Robert J Cornell, MD, PA

Urologist located in Houston, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. Robert J Cornell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Cornell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Glad I found this Doctor, I feel comfortable and confident with him. Thank you for the help!
Drew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Great experience with Dr. Cornell and his team. The office is well-run. Dr. Cornell is a true professional who took the time to talk through the procedure and answer any questions. While extremely efficient, Dr. Cornell also took the time to establish rapport with me during the visit. I would recommend Dr. Cornell and his team without hesitation.
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Dr and staff. Great experience with my procedure and and care with my follow up. All my questions and concerns answered quickly and with knowledge and care
Travis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I give Dr. Cornell and his staff my utmost recommendation. My vasectomy went as perfect as can be, and I feel the same as I did before the procedure. Dr. Cornell has a fantastic bedside manner and took his time to answer all my questions and concerns. His staff was kind, courteous, and professional. I can not be happier with my experience.
R.L. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr.Cornell & his team has been excellent since the very beging late 8/17 this is my second surgery from BPK & it went excellent as all was allways I am now home Feeling like a new Man I am thank for him A & his Team I would Highly Recomend Him & His team From Dr. Robert Cornell to Monica L.& His Nurse Monica Truly & amazing Highly Caring ausum Team
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Cornell and staff were very attentive and never discounted my concerns
Paul C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Office experience was great! Didn’t feel rushed and the staff was very knowledgeable, lots of questions and they spent time with knowledgeable feedback with great options to consider. This was my 2nd opinion and I’m really happy I choose Dr Cornell.
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I began working with Dr. Cornell and his excellent staff after first having a difficult and disappointing experience with another urologist. What a difference ! I went from being treated something akin to livestock to one the very best of care and service I could have ever hoped for. Not only is he truly a good guy, based upon my personal experience, he is an excellent surgeon and aftercare doctor. My wife and I traveled over 500 miles (one way) to see Dr. Cornell. I would do it again in a heartbeat. In fact, I’m going for my final check up within the week. I’m a 63 year old man who has a “life a again” because of Dr. Cornell’s skills and expertise, and it’s the greatest thing ever. His staff couldn’t be any more helpful, nor any more kind. Best decision I ever made. Thank you all many times over.
John-Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Great experience. Doctor and staff are personable. Highly recommended.
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Don and I want to thank you for the excellent care and kindness you gave Don during his recent surgery. With your knowledge and expertise, you performed a miracle on him that no other physician would have been able to perform. Don is so much better than he was before surgery and so much happier. He is finally dry after 20 years and much more confident and comfortable now due to your skill. The results are so much better than we expected. We couldn't imagine a more perfect result. Thank you and God bless you for your excellent skill, caring and generosity.
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I really liked Dr Cornell. He took his and answered all of our questions. 5 stars
Pedroza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Great visit with my new urologist. Very satisfied with his professionalism and evaluation of my condition and his plan for my treatment. I have complete trust in him and their staff.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Clavell performed a successful procedure called Rezum. My bladder is emptying completely and I am back !!!
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
On time and very thorough. Great bedside manner.
Adrian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very comfortable and felt at ease
Dallas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Quick and easy
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I came to dr.cornell by researching different urologists in the houston,tx area,because I was dealing with erectile dysfunction due to diabetes!!!!,made an appointment and talked with him about what I was experiencing cause my sex life wasnt over but I was about to give up until I talked with him!!,after discussing everything he was like penile implant would be best for you,didnt know much about so he went over everything about it,I decided right then to go for it!!!,tried everything else so why not,had the surgery done and it went well!!!,I'm very satisfied with the outcome and results!!!,ohhhh boyyyy!!!!!,I'm back,thank you dr.cornell!!!!,if your deciding to have implant surgery please give dr.cornell a call and get it done,you wont go wrong!!!
Sivareddy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Everything is good
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Cornell and his team were professional, accommodating and helpful. Dr. Cornell was very thorough in his wanting to understand my symptoms, concerns and desired result. He presented a solid plan based on his experience.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Great staff and DR. Robert explains everything in detail.