Testimonials & Reviews

Robert J Cornell, MD, PA

Urologist located in Houston, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Dr. Robert J Cornell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Cornell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff and Dr Cornell are extremely professional. They make the patient feel very comfortable under the extenuating circumstances for the visit. Highly recommend!
Shawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr.Cornell prActiCes whAt hE prEacHes ,aTtEntiVe aNd pAssiOnaTe abOut helPing yOu tO obTaiN "a gOod eqUaliTy oF liFe" i aPpreCiaTe aNd rEspEct hIs frAnkNess...........thAnks! DOC!
GIAROUD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
I was met with a very professional atmosphere from my entrance to my exit. The doctor was very knowledgeable and very detailed in his explanations
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
I learnt from you more than I have then any other Urology I thank you I believe I made a good choice
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
My experience was excellent. Dr. Cornell listened and responded to my concerns. All of my questions were answered.
H Enry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
The doctor andstaff were very friendly and helpful I highly recommend them and I am looking forward to haveing the doctor help me with my problem
Regenald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
It was good
Allan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. Rob Gave very good advise on what he thought would be good for my situation. He stayed and answered all my questions and didn’t rush through the exam. His staff was also nice and I didn’t wait long in the waiting room to be seen
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/17
Doctor Great. Thanks to the Doctor i am like i was at 20.
K O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/17
Great doctor. Took time to explain all aspects of my procedure. Post op follow up in hospital was great. He also took time with my wife to assure her that all went well and recovery was on track. Would recommend Dr. Cornell to anyone needing his service. Follow up appointment was made in advance and all office staff was efficient and worked to insure all my questions was answered. Thank you for making my experience as pleasant as possible.